Grand Knight
Dan Bornemann
Member Since 1991
Financial Secretary
Bob Yost
Member Since 1964
Deputy Grand Knight
Rich Gagner
Member Since 2009
Dennis Rudolph
Member Since 2012
Chad Olsen
Member Since 2005
Jon Bolwerk
Member Since 1996
Mike Bushman
Member Since 1977
Mike Pokorny
Member Since 2011
Meet the officers of Neenah Council #5514 for 2014-2015.
Please feel free to e-mail any of the officers with any questions that you might have.  
They will be happy to help.
Outside Guard
Andy Teska
Member Since 2011
2-Year Trustee
Ed Sypek
Member Since 2005
Inside Guard
Jeff Heinen
Member Since 2011
1-Year Trustee
Jerry Robak
Member Since 1988
3-Year Trustee
Art Schmeichel
Member Since 2004
Knights of Columbus
Neenah Council #5514
Neenah, Wisconsin
Serving St. Margaret Mary and St. Gabriel Parishes
Rev. Michael Ingold
Member Since 1989
Assistant Warden
Program Director